Contact Us

3083, chemin des Quatre-Bourgeois
Quebec, Qc, Canada G1W 2K6
T (418) 653-7066
F (418) 653-5924
SF 1-800-667-7066

Open hours

8AM - 5PM monday to friday

Sales team

Jean Harvey

Director
jharvey@dendrotik.com

Andre-Michel Parent

Representative
amparent@dendrotik.com

Carol Ruest

Warehouse manager
expedition@dendrotik.com

Scaling team

Billy Bouchard

Ing.f.
billy@dendrotik.com

Alain Beland

Scaler
abeland@dendrotik.com

Administrative support

Lyne Roussel

Administration
lroussel@dendrotik.com

Karine Bussières

Receptionist
reception@dendrotik.com

Management

Andre McNeil

President
dir@groupemcneil-dendrotik.com

Johanne McNeil

Vice-president
jmcneil@bellnet.ca

Nicole Landry

Adjoint to the Vice President
nlandry@bellnet.ca